DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 07 May 2021 CG:707 1454 9693 2537
Thursday, 06 May 2021 CG:706 8352 1377 8780
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 CG:705 9798 2052 6315
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 CG:704 3895 1900 5727
Monday, 03 May 2021 CG:703 1017 7212 6194
Sunday, 02 May 2021 CG:702 9085 4630 1055
Saturday, 01 May 2021 CG:701 5861 2119 6852
Friday, 30 April 2021 CG:700 8286 6039 3523
Thursday, 29 April 2021 CG:699 1227 4974 8420
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 CG:698 6284 0833 1496
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 CG:697 1138 0729 1375
Monday, 26 April 2021 CG:696 9018 6636 7441
Sunday, 25 April 2021 CG:695 4442 2379 1298
Saturday, 24 April 2021 CG:694 2572 1594 5826
Friday, 23 April 2021 CG:693 9844 5163 8572