DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:707 6304 5066 7225
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:706 1213 2558 4805
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:705 6630 1475 2641
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:704 8072 7368 5233
Monday, 03 May 2021 SZ:703 7385 6844 3070
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SZ:702 4736 9202 1834
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SZ:701 1787 3511 7452
Friday, 30 April 2021 SZ:700 8296 6112 8344
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SZ:699 6067 5864 9780
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SZ:698 0565 1390 2317
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SZ:697 0613 6117 8214
Monday, 26 April 2021 SZ:696 6268 7987 0523
Sunday, 25 April 2021 SZ:695 1260 4181 3700
Saturday, 24 April 2021 SZ:694 4085 6699 4157
Friday, 23 April 2021 SZ:693 2551 3140 9619